The Audio Experiments of Jeff Danos

Testube featured on Silver Echo Records compilation

Filed Under:
Silver Echo Comp Vol 2

Silver Echo Records has just released Volume 2 of their free promotional compilation series and it features the TESTUBE track "Faux Vision". It is an impressive collection of contemporary synth-based music.

Here is the tracklisting:

1. A Field of Black Orchids - New Economic Plague
2. Blind Faith and Envy - The Smallest Rewards Bassy Remix by Blasedef
3. Brand New Day - Take Cover Remix - Brand New Idol remix
4. Color Theory - Figured Out - blindfaithandenvy remix
5. KLLU - Bound
6. Rhythmic Symphony - Shards Of Scarlet - RE:Active Radio Edit
7. Small Dot Complex - Down Here
8. System FX - Turn to Rust Double hard bastard mix
9. Tactil Vision - Where Went The Future
10. Testube - Faux Vision
11. The Synthetic Dream Foundation - Among the angels debri
12. Twitch - Black Day
13. Vicious Alliance - Crushed By The System (Worms of the Earth remix)

Download it now for free!

RSS Feed